AZ Legislators

AZCentral recently published a useful tool to help citizens contact our State Legislators. I’ll list here what they published that pertains to us (Scottsdale), but you can also click through to the interactive district map in case you don’t know exactly which district in which you are located.

District 7
(north Phoenix, north Scottsdale,
Cave Creek and Carefree)

Sen. Nancy Barto (R) 602-926-5766
Rep. Heather Carter (R) 602-926-5503
David Burnell Smith (R) 602-926-4916

District 8
(Most of Scottsdale, Fountain Hills,
Tonto Verde and Rio Verde)

Sen. Michele Reagan (R) 602-926-5828

Rep. John Kavanagh (R) 602-926-5170

Rep. Michelle Ugenti (R) 602-926-4480

District 17 (Tempe and south Scottsdale)

Rep. Ed Ableser (D) 602-926-4118
Rep. David Schapira 602-926-3028
Rep. Ben Arredondo (D) 602-926-4124


You may also like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *