AZ Legislators

AZCentral recently published a useful tool to help citizens contact our State Legislators. I’ll list here what they published that pertains to us (Scottsdale), but you can also click through to the interactive district map in case you don’t know exactly which district in which you are located.

District 7
(north Phoenix, north Scottsdale,
Cave Creek and Carefree)

Sen. Nancy Barto (R) 602-926-5766 nbarto@azleg.gov
Rep. Heather Carter (R) 602-926-5503 hcarter@azleg.gov
David Burnell Smith (R) 602-926-4916 dsmith@azleg.gov

District 8
(Most of Scottsdale, Fountain Hills,
Tonto Verde and Rio Verde)

Sen. Michele Reagan (R) 602-926-5828 mreagan@azleg.gov

Rep. John Kavanagh (R) 602-926-5170 jkavanagh@azleg.gov

Rep. Michelle Ugenti (R) 602-926-4480 mugenti@azleg.gov

District 17 (Tempe and south Scottsdale)

Rep. Ed Ableser (D) 602-926-4118 eableser@azleg.gov
Rep. David Schapira 602-926-3028 dschapira@azleg.gov
Rep. Ben Arredondo (D) 602-926-4124 barredondo@azleg.gov

 

You may also like

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.